Blog

Blog 130103 Job

Job offer for WordPress experts in our organization team

We are looking for a choir singer with WordPress experience who wants to sing in the choir and take care for our web presence. The task is the technical maintenance (WordPress and plugin updates) and occasional assistance with expansion of the site.

As compensation, we offer the free participation in the choir weeks and takeover of the hotel costs, which corresponds to a value of € 450 up to 515 € per event. The cooperation is honorary. But also WordPress professionals without singing ambitions, please contact us to discuss an offer.

Wanted: Experience with multi-site installations, multilingual multi sites, CloudFlare or comparing items, SEO for multilingualism, Google Font integration into themes, plugins for subscriber management and fine-grained user rights, page move to new domain.

If interested, please send us an email  (informally, without documentation).

I would like to know more about the job.

Leave a Reply

Aktuell

Blog 130103 Job

Jobangebot für WordPress-Experten in unserem Organisationsteam

Zur Betreuung unserer Web-Präsenz suchen wir eine Chorsängerin oder einen Chorsänger mit WordPress-Erfahrung, die/der auch im Chor mitsingen möchte. Die Aufgabe ist die technische Instandhaltung (WordPress und Plugin Updates) und gelegentliche Unterstützung bei der Erweiterung der Website.

Als Entschädigung bieten wir die kostenfreie Teilnahme an den Chorwochen und Übernahme der Hotelkosten an, was pro Event einem Wert 450 € bis 515  € entspricht. Die Mitarbeit ist dann ehrenamtlich. Aber auch WordPress Profis ohne Mitsingambitionen bitten wir um Kontaktaufnahme, um ein Angebot zu besprechen.

Gesucht: Erfahrung mit Multisiteinstallationen, Mehrsprachigkeit auf Multisites, CloudFlare oder Vergleichbarem, SEO bei Mehrsprachigkeit, Googlefonteinbindung in Themes, Plugins für Teilnehmerverwaltung und feinkörnige Benutzerrechte, Seitenumzug auf neue Domain.

Bei Interesse sende uns bitte eine E-Mail (formlos, ohne Unterlagen).

Ich möchte mehr über den Job erfahren.